You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Not To Expect In A Fight For Self Defense

in Sports Talk Social4 years ago

if I fight for self-defense I always try to end it soon with 1 or 2 moves that way it saves energy if I have to run and also can deterrent if I can beat him or not as you say that's not a competition and there no rules

now I'm gonna tell you a story about me I fought a guy outside a bar and we both were exhausted and couldn't keep up but them his buddy come and I didn't even have the energy to run and got beaten pretty bad that why I don't fight often but when do I try to keep it short

Sort:  

When you fight for self-defense, you always want to end the fight as quickly as possible. It is not like keep fighting, how quickly you end the fight, that's important. Thank you @aiovo for sharing your experience!

yeah knockout is the best way to go