Today was my activity report with sports talk social

Hello Islam, I have come in front of you with today's diary. I hope you will all be well. My busy schedule today is something like this. I intended to go to the mosque. When I reached the mosque, I performed Wudhu and prayed. Then I recited Tasbeehat. When I finished there, I went for a walk. I reached the bank of the canal while walking. The sun was about to rise I took some beautiful pictures there and then went home

img_0.3316655866398308.jpgimg_0.6949580125931326.jpg

When I got home I went to mow the fodder for the animals and after mowing the fodder I returned home. When I got home I rested for a while and then put the animals and after a while I went to bathe and bathe. After that I changed my clothes and for breakfast I asked Begum to bring breakfast. I had breakfast. After breakfast I reached the graveyard where I prayed Fateha and then I went back home. Took the shop keys and went to the shop

img_0.6526115004082397.jpg
I opened the door of the shop and after cleaning I started cutting clothes and after a while I finished cutting and then I started sewing. At 12 o'clock I finished work and closed the shop. He came home because I was very tired and it was too hot. When I got home, I rested. At 3 o'clock, I opened my eyes, took a bath first and then drank a cup of tea, then I was busy finishing my work when I finished. So I wrote the diary that I am presenting to you

img_0.48798678196192574.jpg