SPORTS TODAY 27th MAR - 1 HIVE + 200 SPORTS givewaway

Good morning to everyone .

What can we discuss here?

  • Anything related to sports .

  • Live matches which are going on .

  • Discuss what you felt about a particular match after it is over .

  • Predict and share what you think about upcoming matches .

  • Talk about sports betting if you are interested , post odds which you think is good to bet on .

  • But mainly - live matches discussion ? That would be fun.

Sports Name - Match Name

Small description

Link to your post about the match ( optional )

This should be the head comment and then you can post your discussion under these comments itself . This is to prevent duplicate match comments which can be very messy .

Ex:
image.png

Rules

Yes , Sportstalksocial rules . That's it , bring more people and enjoy here , there are no rules lol , prevent spam though , try to keep the place clean . Don't smash racquets in the comments .

Note: All the rewards from this post will be used directly in SPORTS Engagement project

Tagging you guys so that you hop on and chat -
@hykss.sports,@gimmetricks1,@espandor,@coyote.sports,@amr008,@lebey1,@saachi,@uyobong , @leedsunited, @evergrace.

Everyone who participates in the Chat will get 200 SPORTS each from me tomorrow .

  • 1 HIVE will be distributed among everyone who comments on this post . ( Only quality comments will be considered )
Sort:  

The UFC Heavyweight Championship is on the line tomorrow, and I am so excited for it! Stipe Miocic versus Francis Ngannou! Gonna be a great fight, I think I got Stipe winning this one. Francis could easily win, but that's just my guess. Can't wait!

I think Stipe will win personally but thanks for the reminder. I have to set an alert so I remember to watch it live.

That's what am saying, Francis may not win

Yes I think Stipe got this too, and no problem I hope to get out of work as fast as possible and watch as much of the main card that I can. I'm pretty sure I will be able to watch the main event easily. I hope you watch them live and enjoy!

My filing also says so. France will be easy to win, but caution is also very necessary. Hopefully the team doesn't let their guard down

Well, it's best you guess without considering who's your favorite.
I think Miocic won't take it lightly.
Anyways, it's a fight and not football that I can judge or predict by match previews.
Good luck in the boxing match.

I have no idea as i do not follow this championship.
I might get some knowledge from these comments here.

@anicom
@daniella619
@harpreetjanda
@jfang003
Thanks for yesterdays participation guys , 200 SPORTS and 0.25 HIVE has been sent to each of you


Those who participated but didn't post 3 comments @eldecor @teapassion

Yesterday was the day of England. They could successfully chase total of 336. It was Stokes, who was unfortunate. I felt his 100 should have been completed.

I know right? I felt very bad for Stokes , I knew Bhuvi was the one who will be dangerous for him and the exact same thing happened .

I couldn't watch the whole match but watched the highlights , the last match became more interesting .

It was definitely a day for England.
This is a good thing as next match will be final one and i am expecting mail biting competition,
Best of luck to you teams guys,

Looks like we don't have the weekend effect over here. A jump compared to the previous few days.

Thanks Mr sports for the rewards.
Today is another day for sports lovers.

No worries @daniella619 . Glad to see you .

Welcome back . How was the vacation?

Though short, it went well.
I'm happy to be back.

Thanks for the mention even though I didn't reach the number of comments per day. I really value the mention.

I couldn't continue again because I didn't have access to the internet on a go and I need help

Thanks a lot for the prize.

I hope someone here is keeping his/her alarm clock close for this match between Serbia and Portugal?
In this match, am predicting that Portugal will win without much stress. This will make them king in their group in the Europe world cup qualifiers.
I had published a post of the match review before dropping this comment. See post https://ecency.com/hive-101690/@daniella619/serbia-portugal-or-prematch-review or https://hive.blog/hive-101690/@daniella619/serbia-portugal-or-prematch-review

lol i am saying it will be a draw match, don't look down on Sebia they will shock you.

you are welcome, how was your vacation?

Okay.
This is a game of football. Anything can happen.

Thank you. It went well even though it was short.

Your are wonderfully.
Congratulations for surprising me.
The match has ended with 2:2 draw

Just looking at the odds, Portugal has the advantage. However I think its still Portugal still has a decent chance.

Yeah, we're on the same side.

Portugal! Portugal! Portugal!!!

I do not follow these matches bit i will try to guess for a fun.
I am guessing that Portugal will win the match.

Hahahahahhaha
The match ended with a 2:2 draw few hours before your wrong guess.
😂 Thanks for trying