SPORTS TODAY 9th April - 1 HIVE + 200 SPORTS givewaway

Good morning to everyone .

What can we discuss here?

  • Anything related to sports .

  • Live matches which are going on .

  • Discuss what you felt about a particular match after it is over .

  • Predict and share what you think about upcoming matches .

  • Talk about sports betting if you are interested , post odds which you think is good to bet on .

  • But mainly - live matches discussion ? That would be fun.

Sports Name - Match Name

Small description

Link to your post about the match ( optional )

This should be the head comment and then you can post your discussion under these comments itself . This is to prevent duplicate match comments which can be very messy .

Ex:
image.png

Rules

Yes , Sportstalksocial rules . That's it , bring more people and enjoy here , there are no rules lol , prevent spam though , try to keep the place clean . Don't smash racquets in the comments .

Note: All the rewards from this post will be used directly in SPORTS Engagement project

Tagging you guys so that you hop on and chat -
@hykss.sports,@gimmetricks1,@espandor,@coyote.sports,@amr008,@lebey1,@saachi,@uyobong , @leedsunited, @evergrace.

Everyone who participates in the Chat will get 200 SPORTS each from me tomorrow .

  • 1 HIVE will be distributed among everyone who comments on this post . ( Only quality comments will be considered )
Sort:  

Bangalore win the first match of IPL (current season)

Very good start by Bangalore.
This is start of the excitement.
Which team are you supporting 👍

Actually I am excited for the IPL, not supporting any particular team just enjoying the matches..

Well, it's their first game and I must congratulate them for that.
Let's see other of their games in the season.

Manchester United are really making waves to the finals of the Europa League. I am a die hard fan of the United and i sure know they will win the cup this season. They did an exceptional play yesterday

Yes ooo. This guys has really tried and I really love what Roma played yesterday. I smiled to bed as my two predictions came out correctly.

Being a Manchester fan you deserve a congrats 🎉 👏
Best wishes for next march

Yes ooo.
Thank you

It's really an exceptional one last night.
Let me shock you. Manchester united is also trying to keep their form in the EPL. You must sacrifice something for something, just like PSG did earlier this week. How about that?

Lols...
Leave my Man U alone

Hahaha
I'll

Yea I think Man U will do fairly well but its going to be a tough season.

They're so ready

@mcdaymtn
@jfang003
@cabinet24
@anicom
@daniella619
@harpreetjanda
Thanks for yesterdays participation guys , 200 SPORTS and 0.167 HIVE has been sent to each of you


Those who participated but didn't post 3 comments - NONE

Congratulations to all participants and hive winners...

I think this is the first time we have has a NONE in the didn't post 3 comments section.

I missed last day otherwise you will not able to find the NONE ....

Lol. Try to make at least 3 comments to be a winner :P

Ah
That’s really encouraging as engagement’s being good 😀

Yea it means most of the people who showed up yesterday really wanted to engage

Thanks so much for the reward. I appreciate

Haha.
Am happy you made it

💕💕💋

Thanks a lot for the giveaway

Thanks Mr sports for the rewards.
TGIF

I didn't watch any sports last night so what is other people watching/looking forward to?

Manchester United are heading to winning the Europa League cup this season. They gave Granada two nil yesterday.

Yea their next match will be in a few days and they have a decent chance at the championship.

Well, I'll tell you to chillax for tomorrow's games.
It's gonna be a busy one.
TGIF

I'll be looking forward to the score cards and bet chances for the various matches you are interested in.

Oh dearie.
Sorry.
I haven't really been online to reply you.
How was your day?

Congratulations to us that made it to the winning list

That's very right.
Congrats to you too

Thank you

You're welcome

Looks like here is dull today..... Please guys, come out let's talk about sports... I love discussing sports here than anyway else.

That's for sure.
I've been away for work.
How was your day

Do thought as much. Well, my dear.... My day was stressful and successful. How about yours?

Stressful than successful.
But thank God it's weekend

Today AS Vita Club - Congo Is playing against Al Merrikh Omdurman - Sudan on the CAF Champions League. Guys, what's you prediction on this game? There are many others going playing today, I can't stay a day without seeing a match except I'm very busy. See the table below.

IMG_20210409_175931_087.JPG

For 2nd last one I am guessing Congo to win.
I don’t know the team but Just a wild guess 😊

Haha haha. Congo won big time...... I really liked their play. The Egypt guys also did nice jobs and the victory was theirs.

Well, Al Ahly has outstanding players and their history in the cup has been greenish in nature.
They easily won their game.
1:0

The most outstanding aspect of yesterday's participants is that all who participated were rewarded.
This is an improvement.