You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal for Advertising Changes

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

Oh yes monthly would be more than enough , no problem as long as it is posted frequently . Monthly indeed gives a better picture :)

Thanks for the feedback . BTW is there anyway I can start the proposal without paying 100000 SPORTS lol .

Can I loan it from you and pay it weekly ?

Sort:  

I'd be happy to pay it front it and we can just put it as a refund in the proposal.

That's great.

Will you send the amount yourself to @sports-gov or will you send it to me ?

I am thinking of publishing the proposal today .

I'm responding to the petition right now :) I'm a little late but maybe I'll slide in before the proposal actually drops.

I'll send it to @sports-gov after you post it. I just need to grab the url and then I'll be able to put it through.

Great just give me sometime , I will post it as soon as possible. I am a bit busy right now editing the engagement project script to make some changes.