Sort:  

Hi @amr008 I want to ask you, what do you think about rabona? How do you see the future? I would like to join but with the idea of ​​making a profit with the future, as with Dcity, I wanted to participate in your initiative but I don't have enough knowledge about Dcity to invest in it, sorry

I have been planning to get started with rabona , I will definitely do it soon . As far as Dcity is concerned , don't worry about it because I know not everybody plays everything . So I will try to expand my initiative to other games on Hive ecosystem too but I just need some time .

As far as future of games is concerned , I will definitely say Dcity as well Rabona has great potential . I have personally calculated the payback for investments - it will take 6 months to get back what you invested.