You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL - Fund my SPORTS Engagement Project

I agree @jfang003 with what you say. The engagement tooken doesn't care from which frontend you used or how much you engage, it's just a specific users tool to show appreciation.

@mk-sports-token why do you think the engagement token would be better then this?

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It's decentralized, anyone can use it (1001), not just one person, also I'm investing in ENGAGE

!ENGAGE 25

I understand. I have been a fan of ENAGAGE .

We gotto consider SPORTS too right?

A lot of people who left SPORTS as it is in the wallet delegated to the project.

They can't curate it themselves because there are a lot of tribes out there to engage with . I hope you got the point.

My aim is to reward with 5000 SPORTS upvote for 100% .

ENGAGE is general , I would like to keep it as it is. SPORTS is for sportstalk community, so I will curate using it .

Makes sense?

Congrats, you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on Sportstalksocial .
You made a total of 3 comments and talked to 3 different authors .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.