SportsTalk Challenge #14 - Rally to 200K

Yesterday I went over the 100k mark and that felt great. The problem now is I wont get any rewards for a couple of days since I went offline for a couple of days, so wont do a type of stake post before I get some more sports.
I was happy to read that the user @jersteemit made a talking about a investment and staking 900k sports token. Think we have a new whale brewing here, so well done!

The staking challenge is over, but @razackpulo.sport will continue support the cause! Check this post to see the statement:
https://peakd.com/hive-101690/@razackpulo.sport/the-sports-staking-challenge-is-over-but-i-still-support-sportspower-tag and many other people also still support these posts!

In my last post I had powered up with 7,699.644 sports tokens.
I'm starting to increase my stake in sportspower which helps me to get additional curation rewards and I have been blessed with some nice upvotes for the cause, but this post the staking is really low. But any stake is a good stake!
Today I have a additional sport 702.039 to stake.

image.png
Before power up

image.png
After power up

As I said above, the challenge is over, but we should not stop staking sports just because of that. We need to work together if we want Sports community to thrive and become more attractive for more people. Let's make sport great.
I'm now finally over 100k and it will be fun to see how long it will take me to reach the 200k mark. With consistancy I should be able to reach it even faster than I did the 100k.
#sportspower

Also added @sportsburn as a beneficiary so they can burn additional tokens. Hope we can continue this and help sportstalksocial overall!

Sort:  

I'm now finally over 100k and it will be fun to see how long it will take me to reach the 200k mark. With consistancy I should be able to reach it even faster than I did the 100k.

Good to see how things are getting better in the community and I believe you'll get to 200K in no time and even aim higher

Consistency is key to achieving one's goals on the platform

the sky is the limit

LET'S KEEP STAKING AND GROWING

I agree, it feels like we are many that wanna work for the best of the community!

LET'S KEEP STAKING AND GROWING

We are so happy to see this, thanks a lot for this gesture.

It's a small gesture but my thinking is anything is better than nothing! :)