You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's The Thing... On Owning the English Premier League

in Sports Talk Social • 2 years ago

I was scrolling up and down to find somewhere cricket and premier leagues would be mentioned🤣 but it's all about soccer and football. Hmm with a blank mind I am supporting your point that EPL should be made a league 😉 and they should hire me as their chairperson 🤣🤣 lol. Dreemport directed me here.

Sort:  

I've done a Here's The Thing on golf & football so far. Let's see if the soon to start 20-20 World Cup inspires a cricket post.

Or mayne a standalone on the impact of the IPL on cricket since it started...

Haha I would stand with you too because IPL has disturbed the cricket enthusiasm game of money hehe. Let's wait for the world cup😅 !LUV