You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive FPL - Game Week 5 Match Previews & Key Stats

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

Hmm, our first midweek fixture. Halaand is one of the players I regret not bringing in, since I sold him before the season began. But now that midweek fixtures are starting I'm afraid of him not playing as much as he should.

I've also been looking at arsenal defense majorly saliba and Gabriel, they seem to be bagging points this season.

Sort:  

I share your concerns not just about Haaland but a lot of the big players now that midweek fixtures are the norm.

!BEER

Exactly. We'll just have to see how things pan out. Maybe opting for small clubs players will become a norm


Hey @b0s, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.