Sort:  

Ah. You even bought him before selling him. Ouch.

It hurts, and now I can't buy him back cause his price has increased

Crazily increased.

Who did you replace him with?

I replaced him with Jesus who gave me 2 points. And even the midfielder (mount) I used the remaining balance to buy also blanked

Damn. That's tough. SO what's your next move?

Well I've sold mount for fornals. I'm not expecting too much from him, just hoping he's able to get an assist or a goal against Nottingham.

Once this gameweek is over then, I'll know whether or not to bring Haaland in for Jesus, or I may even sacrifice son and get a haaland and Jesus partnership

I have a feeling Gabriel Jesus will be among the goals against Leicester, and I also think Haaland will be among the goals in the coming game week. The only worry is SOn who plays away to Chelsea

Yeah, we'll just have to wait and see what happens. If only I'd kept him I wouldn't have to worry about all this.