You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning to Indoor Bouldering

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

An inspiring and inspired piece of expression, a pleasure to read. A regular family activity that everyone seems to enjoy is such a SOLID thing to have - and spanning 3 gens too! .... I like the symmetry between the numbers 17 and 71.
Nice one 👍👏🤗

Sort:  

I hadn't noticed that symmetry! Nice little bookends, but it will be gouge by the net birthday. Another fun fact we realised the other day was that my daughter is the only one in the group related to all family members by blood. We have a friend in the group too, who isn't related in any way by blood, just adopted. 😉

Sadly we've just had a cluster of Rona cases, so the all gyms are now shut for two weeks; if we're lucky. I'm not holding my breath, though.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.