Sort:  

I worried he might field the same team. However, the fact that Ighalo did not come on tells me one of the forward men will be rested.

We still have Europa League in August which in my opinion is the easier competition to win. Chelsea will definitely take it seriously and I am hoping that will leave them ill equipped to play Liverpool. It is the hope that kills you bro!

Lol at least you have something to hope for. We beat Liverpool and up until now, I'm still shocked. I would have preferred if Liverpool wiped the floor with us and we used that performance on City. I know Arsenal, and one thing that is certain is that we won't be doing back to back victories against serious teams 😭

🤣🤣🤣 I hope you beat them though. Those cheating bastards do not deserve to win anotger trophy this season. Simple as that!!

Posted using Dapplr

Man I hate that I know they're going to put three unreplied goals past our goalkeeper. It will be an anomaly if they don't

Congratulations bro... Fucck those oil money boys.

Posted using Dapplr