You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I doing?

OK. Let me just say this: You aren't just a turd with a hole in the muffler else I wouldn't be responding. I'm officially old, and I just don't have time to waste on lost causes that I don't care about.

You are a friend, a treasured co worker and sought after for what you know and think.

I made the same decision as you did with regard to women. It's just ok fine with me, I live a happy and fulfilling life-on my own.

You've left a mark on the world, admit it or not. You can take that off your 'lack list'.

I'm with you.

Sort:  

Thanks, Tom, I do miss talking with you and as I said in the reply to Jon, I am actually in a good place right now with my life, I'm not looking for any pity, just showing where my mindset is, I want to do more and am going to try and do just that. thanks for the reply