On Increasing Pounds : A Sports Freewrite.

images (36).jpeg
Source
...
The organized football power
Buying players, loaning another
May the best win
As the pounds increase
Cool as it is
More players on this list. Bold
...
Next was the banting
Fans on there voice shouting
Gradually making a dry mouth
To block the stadium
Avenge by fight the loss
Bruising there counterpart with cuts
Sending many to run
The game is gone.
...
The next game came
They forgot the shame
Ready for the next leg
This might be our best chance
Ending with a tie
The fans let's out there clash
Making mess of the game that night
The bruise were many now
An even game of fans.
...
The Win was swift
Taking the trophy
There pass was clean
Leaving behind no injury
A match well played
Cup cleanly grasped.
...
An entry into @mariannewest every day Freewrite.

Sort:  

Nice write up by you

A nice fantastic write up with a unique concept of writing.
Kudos.

@botefarm we need to talk. How u take know this na prof b


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You village people told me.

I'm so happy to see you getting upvotes now very well. It's the trail upvote.
Hope you like it

It's courtesy of you now. Which I know vividly. But I guess this should be Peter

My name is not even on the bible.
No, we don't even know each other from anywhere, I just noticed your incessant commenting on my blog, check your payout and its on ~$0.00. So, I decide to help.
Enjoy your day sir