Sort:  

I'm not going to lie but I expected more pep in these guys step. I guess safety and all that good stuff matters even when you're trying to fly through lol

Yeah, I think they get rated on safety and how nice it looks, so they probably have to take their time to some degree. It was still pretty interesting to watch.

Perfect timing then for the topic. Have never heard of spike ball and will now try something of my own to post. Mini trampoline in the middle and you not only need to be quick, but fit as well.

It is pretty impressive to watch Spikeball. It took me a while to figure out the rules (I actually had to text my niece to ask her what was going on).

I saw a whole show that was very similar to this type of thing. It's funny how I get involved with a sport or show that sounds stupid, but in actuality is kinda cool.. after you watch it for a while. Guess it's no different than say a lumberjack competition.. Who's the best at what they do? My electrical knowledge is VERY limited.. haha

Those lumberjack competitions are pretty awesome. I have a fairly uncommon surname and there was a pro lumberjack that had the same last name so I used to watch it quite regularly.

Awesome stuff, I bet that guy they focussed on can charge a real premium rate!

You bet! What a great feather to put in your cap! I'd have that on my business cards!

Spikeball looks fun for participants, the highlights look fun but i have no idea what is going on :D

the electrician competition on national tv is, i don't know :D

My nieces love to play it. At my age, it looks like a really good way to injure myself!

injure is guarantied :)