You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NCAA Men's Basketball: Championship Week

I have no preference on the site we can do ESPN. Lets see if we could get more people to join. You want to create a bracket group on ESPN and make a post to see if we have more people that will join us. I am in for sure. I will resteem your post to see any of my followers are interested in playing also.

Sort:  

I'll get on that when I get home from work some time in the next 12 hours.

Should I create the bracket group for us on ESPN?

Sure thing.

I checked it out and it looks like its to early to create the groups for the bracket challenge. We got to wait for selection Sunday this weekend first.

They just canceled the tournament due to Coronavirus. All NBA games and NHL games got suspended also. What a bummer.

Cannot be helped. Better be safe than sorry.

Yeah I agree just love my sports, basically the only thing on the tv in my home.