Sort:  

Haha😂. I get it now. I love American football but then I don’t understand how it is played, how the points are calculated and everything. I’ve had the chance to take to someone who played it in high school and he seemed to enjoy it a lot.

He showed us a bit of how it’s played but then I’ve not had the chance of watching a team in action. Along with F1 racing it’s one other game I am trying to add to my radar

Lol glad that you were aware of it! Funny thing is, I don’t even like or watch American football! Some people are huge fans but I would rather do something than watch it lol racing is awesome though but that’s another one. I would watch highlights of that though!

😂😂oh am surprise you don’t like it. I’ve watched it in movies and I like it a lot. I just need to understand it and then I can start watching it. I used to love racing as a kid but now I don’t like it cause I don’t understand the rules.