You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 570 Matches Played in Rabona Game - How Profitable can the Journey be?

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

20 seasons ... as time goes by doesn't it?

I also intend to expand my stadium to level 9 and I believe that from there, I will have a good increase in revenue. Currently I pay about 130k RBN of wages, quite high but with the advanced stage, this will not be so much of a problem.

Sometimes my friend, I usually go to the section of players who have been excluded or expired and from time to time we can sign good players and that's how I increased my team's lv and I believe that it will be able to do the same.

Sort:  

Sometimes my friend, I usually go to the section of players who have been excluded or expired and from time to time we can sign good players and that's how I increased my team's lv and I believe that it will be able to do the same.

Oh thanks friend for this advice. I'll try that out. How'e your team doing so far?

Congrats, you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on Sportstalksocial .
You made a total of 1 comments and talked to 1 different authors .
Your rank is 7 .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.

I am running a Hive giveaway contest too , to win it - you have to be in Top 20 in CTP + LEO + SPORTS + Top 5 in STEM
Today's winner of 1 HIVE is - jfang003 and amr008.
If you haven't voted for SPORTS proposal yet - please consider voting for it here -link