You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 UNBELIEVABLE RECORDS SET BY RONALDINHO THAT PROVES HE HIS THE GOD OF FOOTBALL

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago (edited)

Hi,

Welcome to Sports Talk Social and Hive in general.

I see that you have put up impressive information in your profile and that's nice to know.

As for blogging on Hive and Sports Talk Social community, may I suggest you to write the blogs in your own words instead of copying the content from internet to avoid issues with @hivewatchers?

hivewatchers is an account which looks after users with plagiarism/copy paste content and abuse issues on the Hive blockchain and getting issues with them is like messing with your reputation on Hive and I suggest you change this as a new Hive user and post the content in your own words and preferably by formatting it a bit to look eye catching.

Please revert if you need further info and I wish to see more of your blogs on Sports related content on Sports Talk Social community.

Sort:  

Hello @coolguy123 all of the contents I post on the hive blog are my original content, i am a news Editor as well as a freelance sports writer. Hence i post on this platform articles i created for my other platforms too.

Thank you for letting us know that you are not a scammer and a thief and that you are the original author of these writings.
Just to quickly add your authorship verification to our database, please add the word "Hive" in your sports article that you published here:
https://ng.opera.news/ng/en/sports/c2db813dc11b406b44db96777a46eb0b

and here:
https://bundesligadaily.com/2021/05/19/robert-lewandowski-how-a-volcano-changed-his-career-in-the-bundesliga/
(For post https://hive.blog/hive-101690/@osaz/how-a-volcano-changed-the-destiny-of-robert-lewandowski)

How do I add the words give to this already established we links?

These are your articles on these websites so you must certainly have access to your writer's account on these websites.

Alright so you want me to include the words hive in the link to those articles?

Oh, great to know that.
Do you post on a particular website or forum or how does it gets published?

I post on various websites actually

ah, that's nice, but let's have those websites details just for confirmation.
Posting on various communities/blockchains such as Hive, Blurt, Publish0x we all do, but I found this same content on ng.opera.com and hence wanted to confirm.

I even have the raw article here with me

I created them by myself and i used to be a freelance writer for Opera

I think you guys have to realize i started writing sports before joining hive, hence you expect to see my works on other platforms ok

No offense my friend, so, you are saying you wrote this same article previously on opera.com and you left there and posting the same now on Hive? I am not sure whether that is allowed on Hive, may be @hivewatchers can confirm that.

We work on curation of the blogs (on Sports Talk Social) and nominate the same to many whales such as @ocd for curation for the benefit of the bloggers like you and hence, we don't want to put a plagiarized blog for curation, that is why we are asking all these things.

If you think I'm a cheat or I'm here to defraud you guys ...then so be it everyone has a right to freethinking...
My profile obviously states I'm not new to sports writing and how many other platforms have you seen my stories except Opera or Bundesliga Daily... c'mon cut me some slacks ....ain't here to make money in a dubious way

You think I'm a fraud then so be it ..own it and call me one..
Because honestly I'm tired of this back and forth ...
I'm not sure I have anything to prove to you again

Please verify the authorship via your profile on bundesligadaily.com

Check the Link of that article on Bundesliga Daily and you will see my name either at the beginning or at the end of the article