Sort:  

Thanks @amirtheawesome1 and @cryptoandcoffee for the acknowledgement, I really appreciate it 👍

@amirtheawesome1 - I assume you'll be captaining Messi again 🙂

Happy you are here as I read your first post but had declined rewards so wasn't sure what was happening. I used to live in Worthing and also stayed in Reading for a short time. You are exactly what we need on here as we need new authors who are decent.

Thanks again - There's such a strong Fantasy Football community on Twitter that there's huge potential to migrate at least some of it to Hive. Some people write threads spanning 7+ Tweets which would surely be better off as a post. We'll see, it'll be a long process if it's going to happen.

I don't really know Worthing other than to drive through and I don't pay a huge amount of attention even then. I think there's often a lot of traffic 😀

Reading however is very much known to me - you're the 2nd person that I've spoken to this week with some connection to the place. Where in Reading were you for your brief stint? I'm assuming the "short time" wasn't for a holiday 🤣

Who knew that Reading was the centre of the Universe...

Well when you think about it... M3, M4, M40, direct trains to London and some beautiful countryside surrounding it. It's a great place for getting anywhere else 🙂

I assume you'll be captaining Messi again

Always!