You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We watched the #4 Marshall Men's Soccer defeat WVU in one of the most memorable college rivalry games ever

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

I'm not sure why they had so many XXXL... oh wait, I forgot society has decided to be lazy and become gigantic in size and then blame the fact that it happened on other people instead of accepting responsibility. I guess the people that wear XXXL were just taking their sweet time waddling up there. I got lucky to get one, because we definitely were not in the first 400.

untitled.gif.
untitled.gif
untitled.gif

Sort:  

Yes you have right, people needs take responsibility about their actions against their health.

If you get bored… here are a few great videos that further my point. Gotta love the good ol' Aussie comedian Issac Butterfield.