You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Euro 2020 becomes unpredictable with underdogs striving for the recognition.

Yeah, there have been some cool surprises in this Euro, mainly the Swiss victory over France. There is still another underdog that could surprise in the semifinals, and I am obviously talking about Denmark. But I see England with such a solid performance throughout the tournament that I don't think they are going to lose that match. I see England in the final.

Spain vs Italy is a very even match but I think Italy has the more chances of winning. Both semifinals are cool, and in about 10 minutes we have the first Copa America semifinal between Brazil and Peru so I better left the computer alone or else I could miss that match :P

Sort:  

I can't wait to see England vs Italy in the finals, anything other than England making the final wouldn't catch my attention and interest that much.

Yeah, a final with Denmark would be less exciting although I would watch it nonetheless.