You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive FPL Winners and Planning for Next Season

in Sports Talk Social • last year

Can I get a trophy too. Surely I get one to put on my tv stand.😅😅

Anyway, what a season. It was a crazy ending but I am happy not to have bottled it knowing very well some people in the discord were waiting with pitch forks.

I am definitely looking forward to next season. Congratulations to all the winners. 🎉🎉

Sort:  

Congratulations @deniskj, we'll be coming for you next season 😉

TalkIsCheapEpikGIF.gif

One season wonder. No doubt!

Ha ha! I hope so - although his performance in the Fantasy Euros suggests otherwise! I think that we need to up our game.

We could definitely look at getting a badge on PeakD!

Ahh, that would be nice.

@arcange any chance? Pretty please