You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Really Love My Football Club? - Arsenal

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

Funny story @samostically . I used to support Arsenal one time because a boy i had a crush on supported them. But not anymore. I wasn't emotionally invested. Infact, i haven't found the team that'll evoke such emotions within me. Yes, i support Liverpool and Man C but I'm mostly neutral and would be like meh even if they win or loose. I am not a die hard fan.
Of course, if Mbappe is involved, it would be a different story. I could do anything for that man... 😍

Sort:  

Lol, interesting! I'sure that guy endured your flaws for long..😄

I know why you girls like Mbappe! But I won't say it here [NSFW]

Well that's not why tbh. I just fell in love with his person. The way he carried himself... I loved watching him play... I can watch him all day. Lol.