You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conor Mcgregor randomly punches a DJ -😒 UFC FIGHT NIGHT PREVIEW: COSTA VS VETTORI

You are absolutely right, Adesanya is way above the rest of the division, no surprise that he wanted to test himself at light heavyweight...

Marvin or Costa, who you're having?

I go with Marvin in round 4 by ground and pound, Costa gonna gas out.

Sort:  

Like you, I'm going with Marvin. I think Costa will have chances in the first two rounds, but Vettori has very good wrestling, and will take the fight to the ground early.

You heard that Costa couldn't even make 195 lbs? It will be at light heavyweight.

Well imagine, I think Costa has lost his commitment, I think the humiliation suffered against Adesanya also affected him mentally.

How is it possible that he can't make the weight in this important fight, where is his motivation?