You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega - Nick Diaz Returns against an old rival

I am happy to help! For now these posts are the one taking the most time compared to others, maybe the music ones take a bit more, sometimes few months even if you count the hours of rehearsal, but I enjoy contributing, and the fights this weekend are really good, I couldn't help it 😁

But I dunno man, I feel that we should do a contest for Sport Talks to get more traction. What do you think?

Sort:  

Something and will try a topic related post tomorrow "Bucket List" sporting events you want to attend. A contest is on the cards and need to think one up.

I will repost for you if you want, I will probably be burnt out after posting nearly everyday. How do you do that? It's a full time job! I have a bucket list thing I wanted to do for a while so maybe I will

Bucket list is an easy post and trying to get new people to write as having a topic others tend to join in. Curious to see what is on yours.

There is one that could be nice as a subject, "your favourite loss"