You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jon Jones arrested AGAIN for drunken antics

Well the video is deleted, so I hope you were able to watch it.

You know, fighters, they are like people, but worse. That's why they are good at fighting, because they tap into that extreme, so I always wonder why we are expecting them to be civilized, it's truly absurd.

Unless you are GSP, and consider yourself a flawless martial artist, I think people with flaws make the best fighters, I even dare to say that's why they are interesting.

For every Schevchenko you got a Diego Sanchez, they are all fighters.

I don't understand why Dana White hates Oscar so much; Truth is I think Dana White does coke all the time and is projecting...

Sort:  

I think Dana White does coke all the time and is projecting...

Oh I am sure Dana is up to a lot of stuff that he doesn't want the public to know about. :P

Don't you remember this: 😁

Covington has some cojones that's for sure. I like how that vid consisted of 3 minutes of big talk and then 10 seconds of talking to Dana followed by "stop filming" and Colby complies. He knows who is running the show.

Hahaha I thought the exact same thing. Sometimes I truly wonder what is the limit of Dana's power. He can influence politicians, countries, institutions, get a free pass, the dude could get away with murder, probably already did.

funny what a net worth of half a billion can do to a person huh?. In reality he is probably worth significantly more, that's just the stuff the public knows about.

funny what a net worth of half a billion can do to a person huh

I think it makes them a lil soft too, you can see it when he has to do the "challenges" on TUF.