You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evander Holyfield is extremely broke

For me, having a place this huge would simply be annoying. Can you imagine not being able to find your car keys or you put your phone on silent and now you cant find it?

Hahaha that was freaking hilarious. How about getting a gps tracker on your key?

I would pay a lot of money to watch Biden rambling and shitting on himself in the commentary box of a triller fight.

Sort:  

I like the line from Forrest Gump where something along the lines of "mama said that a man only needs so much money and the rest is just for showin' off".... this is the case with really anyone who lives in a monstrous mansion like this. I've stayed in hotels that were smaller.

I am with you on this bro

I always see it like this:

Only a psychopath will own a million of something. Would you need a million shoes?