You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal to Launch @sportswitness for Hive Engine Witness

Hello, Patrick.

I voted for this witness even before I read the post here :)

I also upvoted the YES comment above, seconds ago.

I have two things to ask:

  • could you please update the witness node to v1.2.0?
  • could you please reciprocate my witness vote and vote for my witness too?

Thank you on both accounts.

Here is my official Hive-Engine witness application -> https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@ervin-lemark/hive-engine-witness-application

Everybody, have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Thank you for the votes :)

Its on my todo list to get it to 1.2 today. I'm going to look at doing it on stream to just document how it works. I actually just noticed yesterday there was version listings showing on tribaldex and that we were behind.

I'll be happy to give a vote from my account. Right now @sportstalksocial's proposal system doesn't work for HE Witness votes nor does it have any WORKERBEE yet but if that ever changes I'll be happy to sponsor a proposal to get it voting for you there too. 💪

Have a great weekend!

Thanks a lot and good for updating the node. Do you follow the witnesses channel at the Engine discord?

You can reach me at ervin-lemark#0697 and I'll give you an invite.

Have a great weekend.

Yeah I'm in there but didn't see it. Have a great week now! :)

Because it is an invite-only channel :)

Thanks, you too.

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !