You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SportsTalkSocial community: Overview

Similar to what Steve has said, I have some 4.6M $SPORTS which is worth whopping $17. To be honest I forgot about this community lately. Not much interaction on my part anyway so it's not community's fault.

I don't think it can survive on its own without some targeted and long term activity to attract people.

That said, I am not volunteering to do this work :(

Anyways, good luck.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

I don't volunteer for this myself either.

There is a community owner who always "managed" this alone and never asked for help to implement new things that would encourage token holders.

I just wanted to know if there's any hope for this community or if it's one that will die.

I didn't target anyone, I just think community accounts shouldn't be delegating HP to an account that doesn't do anything for the community.

I agree. Yet, the one who holds the keys decides what to do with the community account's assets. Unless there is a protocol for governance?

There is a DAO but know one uses it and I think almost no one knows how to use it.