Reports so far...

in Sports Talk Social4 months ago

Ladies and gentlemen let me introduce you once again to the ongoing Afcon competition and also a little bit of the English premier league happenings.

Good evening my fellow sport reporters and my fellow friends in the world of hive.


Image source

Let me not forget my manners and as well wish new month, which also begins with actions in the English premier league as wolves takes on the red devil's (Manchester united).

I must confess it's gonna be a big game tonight because Manchester united really need that win and wolves won't melow down so easily.

Yesterday Chelsea faced Liverpool in the English premier league and it didn't go well for the blues. Many predicted so well for Liverpool to win and of course they delivered as expected.

The game ended in a 4-1 win for Liverpool but Chelsea tried their best and at least where able to pull one goal back for themselves.

Now back to Afcon, Senegal the defending champions where pushed and knocked out of the tournament after a tight display against Ivory coast.

The game ended in a 1-1 draw at 90 minutes and still held the same score line at the extra time play out.

Senegal lost their place a at the penalty shoot out which ended in a 5-4 win for ivory coast.

Just to keep you updated, Liverpool will take on Chelsea again at the fa cup finals at Wembley on 25 of February this year.

So let's see if Chelsea will still let the Liverpool win again just like last night,..

Thanks for having me and I really appreciate your time reading through..