Up United...!

in Sports Talk Social5 months ago

Good afternoon my dear friends and other neighbors in this web 3 world of hive.

It has been an awesome weekend for me. I thank God for God's message on Sunday and i really pray there must be a performance in my life this new week.


Image source

It was a long weekend with different styles of actions iñ the English premier league. I was so glad to have witnessed some.

I really appreciate the premier league as a whole for always making our weekend impacted in the world of sports.

I saw the game as Manchester united took on Luton Town in the premier league.

Manchester united started really good with rasmus houjund recording yet another goal for the club.

He scored two goals just before 10 minutes into the first half of the game.

He really was outstanding throughout the game and his ability to keep troubling the defense of the opponents was just superb.

The game came to an end in a win for united and the score line was 2-1 which wasn't that bad for Luton Town.

Luton played so well, they had tje ball under control but their finishing was not good.
This victory for Manchester united made rasmus houjund the youngest player to score 5 goals in 5.premier league matched for United.

Mainoo competed 6 dribbles since paul Pogba left in a single match.

Am so delighted with the result's so fsr in the English premier league table.

I belive more changes to come as we are gradually approaching the end of the season.