You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EPL MATCHDAY 28 ANALYSIS: Chelsea vs Everton. Can the Blues' unbeaten run survive an in form Toffees' scare?

Although I really do not have much to say about the Everton team but considering the analysis you've penned down, I can say the blues are in for hot soup and really gat to be prepared for this match if they want the Everton team to stop trailing them.

If they are good, they willl move but if they play without good thinking I bet the Everton will take the fourth position from them. I still wish to bet that the blues will do a great job today but like I always say, let's keep our fingers crossed as the game of football is an unpredictable game most especially as the premier League is getting tougher and tighter by the day with different teams fighting for the first four position, we just have to wait and see what becomes of the team at the end of the day.

Sort:  

@evegrace, you are so on point on this. I am really scared for my beloved team, Chelsea.

So, Chelsea gave me that needed win.

So so happy.

That's cool, they really are full of energy and surprises. it is good your team is making you so happy.

What if i tell you I also have a soft spot for Chelsea team nah?

Yh yh, I hope thus run last.

Wow, so my team actually won a part of your heart.

Yeah they did. Those guys are amazing.