Game story In my life 25./5./2021

![received_618204428355108.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you. I hope you will all be well. I will be fine because of your prayers. I am fine with my routine as it is today. I got up at six o'clock in the morning and walked straight. I went there for two to three kilometers, I cried, then I put on exercise clothes, then I came home, I rested, I sweated, I was happy, then I took a bath, washed, and I had breakfast, etc. After doing so, my family told me that we have to go to the city, so I went to the city yesterday

When I left for the city, I took out my brother, etc., and I told the family, "Let's get ready for the city now." Then my mother and I went to the city. From there, we had to get some clothes for the children. About two hours later we were back

When they came back, we ate again. We all got together. After that we had tea and so on. I grabbed all the goods and I went out to my shop. When I came to the shop, some of my friends had come. I sat down together and drank tea again. Then we made a burger and ate it. Then we would sit down and gossip and after that some school time talk started.

Then she will say mine and you have been playing hockey for 2-3 years and I have played the most important role in hockey. No problem, in hockey I played the goalkeeper. He is the most important character.

After that I was very interested in cricket. I also played cricket for a long time and I captained in it. Dude, I played it twelve times in a row. I enjoy playing under my captaincy. All the boys go together. This is the story of my life. I have loved cricket very much