UFC 261 prediction markets are opening up on Hive!

UFC-261-Hero-2_1.jpg

UFC 261 is rapidly approaching and I've opened up a couple of betting markets for the co-main event.

I'm excited for most of the fights on this card, but none of them intrigue me as much as the Zhang Weili vs. Rose Namajunas fight. It seems like ages since we've last seen Weili in the cage. She such a beast in the cage and such a sweetheart in interviews, I can't help but be enamored. She seems unstoppable, but Rose has been known to stop the unstoppable when her head is in the right place.

I've opened a Pick a Winner market, and a Method of Victory market for this fight on Dublup.io. I created two markets for the same fight as an experiment to see what type of markets get the most interest. For betting, it's easier for me to just pick a winner. But for playing the odds, the method of victory market gives a lot of possible options.

fight.jpg

The market uses the PAL token for bets. I wrote some detailed instructions for getting the best price for PAL on my previous post about Hive betting.

If anyone is interested in a market for a different fight, let me know in the comments. The Weili fight is the one I care the most about, but I'm up for creating some more markets.

Source for all images: UFC

Sort:  

Your current Rank (75) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 20%