You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tottenham cruise to a 4-1 victory on First Game of the Season.

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

I can not wait for the Arsenal vs Spurs game this season. I also can not wait for your article about this game, I am sure it will be hilarious :D

Chelsea will be a hard nut though. Despite their current situation, their team is certainly not the worst and can beat every team in europe if they hit the right daily form.

Sort:  

Thanks @ga38jem . I look forward to writing that one myself 😃.
Chelsea were useless against Everton so hopefully that will continue . We have a terrible record against them in Stamford bridge. Terrible. so my expectations are low

That is always a good way to go into games :D
Expect nothing and dont be dissappointed if they lose. But if they win it will make your whole week!