You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Are Not Ready, Yet.

They are definitely not ready judging by what I saw today, the team looks like they haven't been working together until now.

The difference between the two clubs is very different and I hope Haaland gets the real picture of what to expect in the Premier League, we don't joke in England.

Every successful player in the Premier League worked for what they achieved, it was a great game and I enjoyed Liverpool's performance but they still need to work hard as well.

Sort:  

Could you remember how they started last season too? You can't really judge them by today's performance only. Let's just sit back and watch as the mystery unveils!

The competition is huge this season if they snooze they lose grounds. I understand you sha but let's wait and see.

I get your point too but we just have wait to see how it unfolds.

I enjoyed Liverpool's performance too. I was impressed with how they played. City looked out of joint.

I hope they aren't trying to make others teams look like they aren't prepared.

Manchester City are not ready 😂