Sports Power Staking - Chasing 1Million Sports Power Journey.

Hello all Sports Lovers...

Hope you are all doing good and enjoying lovely sports talks.

I have been participating and curating sports posts from a quite a sometime and accumulating sports token and staking them regularly.

I am chasing my 1 Million sports token target.

Today i staked 44241 tokens and with this token i achieved almost 50% of my target.


image.png


@razackpulo.sport has been supporting everyone who have been staking sports token. I am including #sportspower tag as this is required.

Thanks you very much for all the support 😃😃

I have earned most of these tokens by participating in Actifit daily posts, Sports engagements contest and SPORTS TODAY contest initiated by @amr008.sports.

My total sports power is now 471 893.

Here is the proof of staked token...


image.png


Thanks for stopping by my post.

Please support others by re-blogging and upvote this post.

#sportspower


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif


Sort:  

I am going to support you, to reach 1 mil and more Sports Power 💪

I appreciate your support. This really means a lot.
We really need support form the community to grow and you have been very helpful by always helping people here on this platform.

Your current Rank (89) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

this is very good. Congrats buddy


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for the nice words.
Hopefully I will be able to achieve my target this month.
All the community members have been very supportive 👍

I am sure you will do it.. good luck