You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win or Bust.

Hmm, great write up I must say mate.

Hope I am free to give my opinion though?

I am tilting more to City getting a win over United and its no other than this 2 reasons:

  1. Man City seems to be in a better shape than United looking at their form in their last 5 games, scoring 11 goals and conceding none compared to Man Utd who conceded 10 although, they've scored 13.
  2. Also😂, I don't know what's up with these 2 clubs preferring to defeat the other at her(rival) home ground. In their last 8 games against each other in which both teams have won 4 each, 3 of this 4 have been in the rival's home ground. So so funny I must say.

United's comeback ability is what scared me though, but they shouldn't be too overconfident so they don't experience a repeat of what they got against Leipzig.

All the best mate.

Sort:  

That Leipzig game got me so angry. They were so clueless and I keep wondering how they were so tactically inept. You'd expect them to come out blazing for City's match but then we were treated to a boring 0-0.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this. I really enjoyed and appreciate your comment.

Guess both Pep and Ole were trying to play it safe I wasn't too shock about the scoreline. It was just the best for both sides. But I didn't get the entertainment I wanted.

It's my pleasure mate.

Yes. The entertainment part was lacking. They both played for a draw.