Buying more sport tokens... And why?

Hey #sportstalk lovers!

I’ve been increasing my #sport token holdings in the past few months slowly because I see great potential for the www.sportstalksocial.com front end.

As it was explained in my last post about hive-engine opportunities Here there is much more to unfold around the sportstalk community once we start growing the network exponentially.

So I’m buying more...

If anyone is willing to see feel free to feel up my order...

img_8032.png


One more time appreciation to my friend @sandymeyer who helped me discover more about https://hive-engine.com/ a few months back...

Yesterday I was talking with my friend @atma.love about the inside tokens we have around the #hive blockchain, so I decided to get some more of those until they are still cheap.


And yes I got some more since yesterday...

img_8034.png


That brings the account @bulgaria-sports up to 17,000,000 sport power + the delegations.

img_8036.png

Delegation to @bulgaria-sports is highly appreciated and if you delegate more than 100,000 sports tokens you can receive an upvote as well.


Keep in mind account is focused on the creation of sports tokens among the Bulgarian community and more on people that stake and delegate their sports, so we can have a more staked supply overall at the end of the day.


img_8035.png


izhpw2.jpg

Sort:  

Tokens are still under valued: SPT, SPORTS Token, DEC .Hoping skyrocket at the end of this year.

Just a matter of time ;)

Namaste 🙏
!BEER


Hey @sand126, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Here is also a full sport upvote.
You can see it here 1800 sport tokens.

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@iliyan90/buying-more-sport-tokens-and

I keep earning and collecting it mostly with my Actifit posts.
I currently have 41 126.384 Sports, which currently worth $1.59 USD.

I give you some !PIZZA.

img_0.834095308414255.jpg

Thank you my friend!
If you want feel free to delegate to @bulgaria-sports and you can receive upvotes from there as well.
And I got you a virtual
!BEER
&
!ENGAGE

Well, I am not from Bulgaria, but from Hungary, but I still started to delegate 40 000 Sports. Have a nice day. All the best.

Thanks :)!!!

Posted using Dapplr

@iliyan90! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Here is also a full sport upvote.
You can see it here 1800 sport tokens.

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@iliyan90/buying-more-sport-tokens-and

Yes, I see it. 1837.680 Sports. Thank you for the support.

I have some sports tokens that I collected with actifit. There is one thing that is not clear to me, what are the advantages of stake those tokens?

When you stake you can create more same as in Hive, but both networks are working kind of together and separate at the same time.
A post should be including a #sportstalk for you to be able to create a sport tokens for it, no matter of that you will still create Hive.
But let’s say you have 10 votes a day for Hive.
10 votes for Sports as well.
If you vote 10 times from hive account only to 2 posts that have #sportstalk that means that another 8 times of your sport power will not be created...
Namaste 🙏

Thanks for the answer! So, the staked tokens would work like HP. If I have sports staked and I vote a post that has the sportstalk tag, I will get curation rewards also in sports?

Correct...

Oh, that's great. Thank you very much for your help, it really clarified the concepts for me.

So you can see here:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@agreste/wallet
You almost don’t get any sport token rewards from voting...
If you want consider delegation to @bulgaria-sports
And I’ll get you upvotes on your sport posts...

Thank you very much! I will consider the proposal.

👍👊👏

Posted using Dapplr

Да има ;)
!BEER


Hey @vaketo, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello I'm also building my SPORTS token Im now @ 1M+ Staked

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

I just delegated 100k SPORTS tokens to @bulgaria-sports ;)
I love basketball and I love SPORTS

I notice this post now only

!LOLZ

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

They’re selling pre-sliced fruit at Whole Foods
Hey, that's false advertising!

Credit: reddit
@iliyan90, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ben.dunk

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP