You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal To Effectively Eliminate Ad-Free Viewing Staking Reward

I knew heard about this before in one of your streams and I am glad you are pushing this proposal. I support it and I think some of the largest stakeholders also support this. As I don't have 500k SPORTS staked yet, I have yet to notice the difference so it will likely stay the same for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah I've wanted to move forward with something to expand the 500k limit for a while. It's just not aged well with our inflation levels compared to a year and a half ago. Thank you for supporting the proposal!

You will get there! How much do you have right now?

I have some liquid SPORTS I haven't staked yet that I received in the morning but currently I have 155k staked. Maybe I set my goal of 200k by the end of the month but it looks like I will probably be there in another week or two.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta