Betting Results 11/12/2021 - 12/12/2021

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

Follow Durowhale on Twitter. Introducing the world to the Duro. BSV giveaways and more - https://tpow.app/85dc5f49

This is a daily overview of my personal sports betting/trading results on soccer teams in Europe documenting my journey toward long-term profit with some insights on my overall approach.

I think we can all agree that this was a horrible week's betting haha. My card booking went horribly wrong.

image.png

I was very happy with the two of the bets in particular my bet on Hearts vs Rangers to have a red card.

image.png

image.png

I will also start sharing my greyhound bets too and guess what my one and only bet lost too :(

image.png

Thank you for reading and being apart of my journey :D

Sort:  

Many unexpected outcomes

Tell me about it. I blame variance.

especially the number of goals in some, like the liverpool game

I agree, there should have been more goals.

Thank you for the huge upvote @costanza