You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Staggering Return Of Christiano Ronaldo To Man United: Logical Or Emotional?

I would agree with you of the transfer being more of an emotional move, hopefully Ole finds the right combination to suit Ronaldo.

Ronaldo being the most hates if he had move to City is just an obvious, more like Drogba to Arsenal or Spurs 😀

Sort:  

First, Ole is clueless.

But Ronald in Man city would have balanced Messi's move to PSG.

Ronaldo in Manutd is not really exciting

Well that would be audacious, I already think PSG is a solid team without Messi, they're just lacking that top notch manager as the former Tottenham manager wouldn't cut it for me, nevertheless, this is probably the creziest transfer window ever. It was exciting. I'm hoping Ronaldo can bring some of those magic

Lol, I still would love to see Messi in EPL though which City seems to be suitable for him but I think he will find it difficult to cope in EPL.

Messiah in city will be mad o

Yeah, I believe United should be have been looking at Nuno Espirito or even Antonio Conte, Ole Gunner Solskjaer wouldn't take United far, you needed an audaciously brilliant manager who can carve the best formation for that United team, as for Ronaldo, he'll only do the much he can since he's only one player.

I'm very excited cause of it