You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Players That Missed winning The UEFA Champions League With Their Former Club

in Sports Talk Social • 2 years ago

For an anti-Liverpool fan like me , I wish he leaves 😜. I want to see less of his threat.

I remembered how Manchester United fans block old Trafford for Ole Gunner sack. The club was able to ignore the heat and did the needful when they seem it fit.

Is nice having you around. Have always loved the sports community but stopped posting due to less engagement down the comment section.

Sort:  

Hahah... Yeah. I also love talking sports, but time wouldn't let me do it much.

Good to have this discuss with you.

Lemme calm down and know what a midfield combo of Old Boring Milner (I like him shaaa) and Hendo would be able to do today Again 11 man Arsenal 😂😂.

We couldn't beat them when they were a man down. Today will be interesting. Hehe.

For today, am supporting Liverpool .Arsenal proves tough for us in the final . I will prefer you guys in final than Arsenal.