31 days to the European Football championships: Who am I rooting for?

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

960.jpg

Sorry, I said at least one article every 48 hours, but it turned into 61 hours this time. I promise to try to do better from now on.

But let`s get back to the question:

Who will I be rooting for during the Euro 2021?

Well, I am from the Netherlands Suriname and a Virgel van Dijk fan so that choice is obvious, my second choice is not that obvious. I am a huge Kevin de Bruyne fan (but not for Manchester City) and Lukaku fan so Belgium is my second choice. The Netherlands and Belgium are "enemies", so it might be strange to also root for them, but that is just the way it is.

I like the France team also, but they already won the World Cup.

Who are you rooting for?

Sort:  

I'd the rooting for Belgium. I think it's high time they lift a national trophy