PES Gaming Series : 3-0 Against Manchester United - Goals and Highlights

in Sports Talk Social4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Sharing my first video on Three Speak Online with my football gaming experience with Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 (PES 2020), a match against Manchester United. It's a convincing win, though this is only a friendly match because I just started playing this game and I can only tell it's pretty much an amazing game.


My Profile Pic.png

I've edited this video hard, to deliver the highlights of the matches so it's more informative and a juicy one for your time. It features a famous and traditional "tiki-taka" style of FC Barcelona that they're known for. I'm a huge Barcelona fan so I have a bit of understanding how this system works, a 7-minute video with full of amazing scenes.

A little story of my football fan journey - I started becoming a football fan when I watched a video of Lionel Messi's goal highlights back in 2008. I was shocked in awe, captured my attention that I became hooked watching more videos of him and Barca.

My next match will be against Juventus, a Ronaldo-led team of superstars. Its gonna be an exciting match! :)


▶️ 3Speak