You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Messi At 23 Being Compared To Mbappe At 23

There has been a huge difference in their career but Messi's achievement is his and Mbappe's achievement also did not make him lower compared to Leo. Messi has an outstanding program at Barcelona La Masia and the program was the reason why he was able to maximize his potential. Mbappe on the other hand had a different path but still was able to be among the best in this generation.

I just sincerely hope his attitude will not affect his potential to be another goat in the making. That's the problem I see for this young man.

Sort:  

My friend, you totally gave an incredible take on the matter, but sadly people will still keep on debating on who is the greatest.

I just sincerely hope his attitude will not affect his potential to be another goat in the making. That's the problem I see for this young man.

I totally agree with you on this, if Mbappe does not change his attitude it might be a huge problem for him in the future, he needs to learn to be selfless at times, and we will see how he grows in the future.

I don't hate Mbappe, he's an amazing man. I want to see him flourish for the next generation of football.