You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS TODAY 3rd July- 1 HIVE + 200 SPORTS givewaway

After watching so many games on TV, I needed to do some sports myself, so I went for a run and missed most of the first half in Argentina-Ecaduor. But from what I've seen and the highlights, Argentina dominated and had plenty of opportunities (including a big miss by Gonzalez) but only leads 1-0. Ecuador only had a couple chances with Valencia missing two headers. Argentina needs to quickly score a second one to feel safe.
And now, I have to go back and forth between this game and the NBA game...

Sort:  

And Argentina wins it 3-0, they'll play against Colombia in the semifinals this Tuesday.
Messi with 2 assists and one goal (everybody knows where he's going to shoot that free kick and yet it's nearly impossible for any goal-keeper to stop it!) is definitely in top form this year. I hope he stays like that till the end and Argentina wins that Copa America trophy.
Good impact off the bench for Di Maria as well.