You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Staggering Return Of Christiano Ronaldo To Man United: Logical Or Emotional?

Yeah, there was a huge rise in the value of Manchester united and his jersey was massively purchased with 24 hours.

I personally think that was a good move since United is his former home and he has huge love for the club. Initially, people where criticizing him when he was rumored to move to United rival, Manchester City but eventually signed for United.

I believe he will be happy now and enjoy more of his footballing.

My point is, other clubs have strengthened too, except Arsenal out of the big six that's looking abysmal.

Haha, I think Arsenal were the highest premier league spender this summer transfer. They really need to do well.

Sort:  

He'll be the greatest villian of all time if he had joined city. I guess deep down he knew how it'll turn out. He's a legend, a brilliant footballer, the greatest hardworker I've ever known.
Anyways let's see how it goes with Ronaldo at United

Yeah, I read it was Sir Alex Ferguson that called him and made to join United.